Dear Future Child

There are five things I love.

The Word of God. Architecture. Basketball. Writing. Books

Should you choose – I’ll teach you the game of basketball.The subtle art of the cross over and jump shot.

Should you choose – I’ll teach you Architecture. The fine art and skill of creating through design.

Should you choose – I’ll teach you to read Books and how to Write them. The acquisition of knowledge and dissemination of same.

Most importantly I’ll teach you the Word of God. This  will  guide you through storms, temptations, and challenges. The fear of God is the beginning of wisdom.

I will Inspire and pass on to you the things you need to strengthen your spirit, mind and body.

Published by architectsly

An aspiring writer, interested in motivating, and inspiring those who care to read my thoughts.

Leave a comment